Contact Us

 



 

If you can help ChildFlight in any way or need any further information

Please contact info@childflight.co.uk

 

 

 red team

ChildFlight Facebook

 

Manchester

Chairperson  - Steve Sefton  (Trustee)
Tel: 0161 489 6393 or 0161 283 3827
steve@childflight.co.uk

 

Altrincham, Sale, Trafford

Matt Patterson (Trustee)
07748 77 43 55
matt@childflight.co.uk

Charlotte Crowshaw
charlotte@childflight.co.uk

 

Stockport

Jason Sefton
07789 488 844
jason@childflight.co.uk

Eddie Fernley
eddie@childflight.co.uk

 

Urmston Area

Matt Nevett
mattn@childflight.co.uk

 

Swinton, Worsley & Lancs

Pauline Sutherland (Trustee)
0161 799 3806
Pauline@childflight.co.uk

 

Wilmslow

Tony Robins
07776 135 063
tony@childflight.co.uk

 

Wirral, Liverpool, North Wales

Nbubblesorma Clarke (Trustee)
0151 677 3606
norma@childflight.co.uk

Joyce Edgar, MBE
0151 648 3431

Lenny Flynn (Trustee)
0151 677 7904
lenny@childflight.co.uk

 

minnie